Wedding late availability

Why not get married this year and take advantage of one of our key late availabity dates and at the same time benefit from some complimentary added touches!
Simply choose one of the dates below and select your added touches, comprising of 2 for Sunday to Thursdays and 1 for Friday and Saturday weddings.

Choose from the following added touches:

  • £250 bar tab
  • 5 additional day guests
  • 10 additional evening guests
  • Champagne toast
  • Overnight accommodation for both sets of parents

The above applies to new weddings with 40 or more adult day guests for any of the dates stated below. Please contact us to learn of our midweek late availability.

Weekend late availability dates:
Friday 23rd August 2019
Saturday 24th August 2019
Friday 13th September 2019
Friday 11th October 2019
Friday 1st November 2019
Saturday 17th November 2019
Sunday 1st December 2019
Friday 20th December 2019
Sunday 22nd December 2019
Friday 27th December 2019
Sunday 29th December 2019
Tuesday 31st December 2019

events@hydrohotel.com
Call our wedding team on 01323 746105

View our gallery

Just imagine: sipping Champagne on the lawn, mingling with guests on the terrace before dining in your own fairytale room. 

CLICK HERE