Wedding Showcase Day

Thursday 16th March – 4pm to 8pm

Mother’s Day Lunch

Sunday 26th March

Art Deco Tea

Every Wednesday throughout March

Ladies Luncheon Club

Friday 7th April

Easter Sunday Lunch

Sunday 16th April

Queen’s Birthday Lunch

Friday 21st April

Salad Bar

Starts Tuesday 2nd May

Murder Mystery Evening

Friday 19th May

Mary Poppins

Saturday 27th May

Art Deco Tea

Every Wednesday throughout May

Father’s Day Lunch

Sunday 18th June

Art Deco Tea

Every Wednesday throughout June

Wimbledon Afternoon Tea

3rd July to 16th July

Ladies Luncheon Club

Thursday 13th July